The site information you have entered in Step 1 through Step 5 has been saved but not yet published for viewing on the Internet. If you would like to review your site before publishing, select the Preview button. If you are ready to publish, select the Publish button.
The Exit button will take you back to PowerManager without publishing. You can return to the Wizard later, when you are ready to publish. Your information will be saved.
Once you select Publish, you will be taken back to the PowerManager log-in page. There you can further customize your web site and give it that one-of-a-kind look using the PowerWebBuilder Editor.